A

Álvaro Rugama – http://alvarorugama.udem.edu.ni
Alba Palacios – http://albapalacios.udem.edu.ni/
Abel Calero – http://abelcalero.udem.edu.ni
Alberto Alfonso – http://albertoalfonso.udem.edu.ni
Alejandro Rojas – http://consultasarm.udem.edu.ni
Alfonso García – http://alfonsogarcia.udem.edu.ni
Álvaro Carmona – http://alvarocarmona.udem.edu.ni
Amergio Muñoz – http://amergiomunoz.udem.edu.ni
Anielka Castro Muñoz – http://anielkacastro.udem.edu.ni
Ariel Linarte – http://ariellinarte.udem.edu.ni
Aura Linnet Espinoza – http://auraespinoza.udem.edu.ni
Aracely Torres – http://aracelytorres.udem.edu.ni
Aldo González – http://aldogonzalez.udem.edu.ni/

B

Belkis Reyes – http://belkysreyes.udem.edu.ni
Berny Contreras Garcia – http://bernycontreras.udem.edu.ni
Beatriz Céspedes – http://beatrizcespedes.udem.edu.ni

F

Fernando Valle – http://fernandovalle.udem.edu.ni
Felix Ramírez – http://felixramirez.udem.edu.ni
Fernando Sánchez – http://fernandosanchez.udem.edu.ni
Fernando Vallejos – http://fernandovallejos.udem.edu.ni
Fidel Espinoza – http://fidelespinoza.udem.edu.ni
Francisco José López – http://franciscolopez.udem.edu.ni
Francisco López Guadamuz – http://franciscoguadamuz.udem.edu.ni
Franklin Lopez – http://franklinlopez.udem.edu.ni
Franklin Salgado – http://franklinsalgado.udem.edu.ni
Freddy Rodríguez – http://freddyrodriguez.udem.edu.ni
Félix López Castillo – http://felixlopez.udem.edu.ni
Filadelfo Martínez – http://filadelfomartinez.udem.edu.ni/
Flor de María Pichardo – http://florpichardo.udem.edu.ni/
Francisco Cabistan – http://franciscocabistan.udem.edu.ni/

I

Ian Rafael Jiménez – http://ianjimenez.udem.edu.ni/
Ileana Silvahttp://ileanasilva.udem.edu.ni
Ivan Centenohttp://ivancenteno.udem.edu.ni

J

Julio Perez – http://julionica.udem.edu.ni
Janixa Martinez – http://janixamartinez.udem.edu.ni
Jesus Figueroa – http://jesusfigueroa.udem.edu.ni
Jimmy Castellon – http://jimmycastellon.udem.edu.ni
Jimmy Tapia – http://jimmytapia.udem.edu.ni
Jorge Mendoza – http://jorgemendoza.udem.edu.ni
Jose Gabriel Calero – http://josecalero.udem.edu.ni
Jose Odel Perez – http://joseperez.udem.edu.ni
Josefa Perez – http://josefaperez.udem.edu.ni
Juan Carlos Rocha – http://juancarlosrochaortiz.udem.edu.ni
Juan Ramon Jimenez – http://juanramon.udem.edu.ni
Julio Adan Quiroz – http://julioquiroz.udem.edu.ni
Julio Cesar Garcia – http://juliogarcia.udem.edu.ni
Julio Vargas – http://juliovargas.udem.edu.ni
Julissa Morales – http://julissamoralesperez.udem.edu.ni
José Luis García – http://josegarcia.udem.edu.ni
Jorge Morales  – http://jorgemorales.udem.edu.ni/
José Manuel Gómez Martínez  – http://manuelgomez.udem.edu.ni/
José Rizo  – http://joserizo.udem.edu.ni/
Justo Velásquez  – http://justovelasquez.udem.edu.ni/
Jherson Alvarado  – http://jhersonalvarado.udem.edu.ni/

K

Karla Ramirez – http://karlaramirez.udem.edu.ni
Kelly Hernandez – http://kellyhernandez.udem.edu.ni
Katherine Solórzano – http://katherinesolorzano.udem.edu.ni/
Kathya García – http://kathyagarcia.udem.edu.ni/

L

Lenin Vasquezhttp://leninvasquez.udem.edu.ni
Leonel Martínezhttp://leonelmartinez.udem.edu.ni
Lesbia Bravo Pérezhttp://lesbiabravo.udem.edu.ni
Lourdes Valle  http://lourdesvalle.udem.edu.ni
Luz Marina Alemánhttp://luzaleman.udem.edu.ni
Lazaro Guzmanhttp://lazaroguzman.udem.edu.ni
Lydilia Corea – http://lydiliacorea.udem.edu.ni/
Lyzbeth Flores – http://lyzbethflores.udem.edu.ni/

M

Miguel Talavera – http://migueltalavera.udem.edu.ni
María del Rosario Aguilar – http://mariaaguilar.udem.edu.ni
María Elena Palacios – http://mariapalacio.udem.edu.ni
María Esperanza Nieto – http://mariaesperanza.udem.edu.ni/
María Lidia Pineda – http://mariapineda.udem.edu.ni
María Lourdes Reynoso – http://mariareynoso.udem.edu.ni
Marina Solís – http://marinasolis.udem.edu.ni
Mario Cabrera – http://profmariocabrera.udem.edu.ni
Mario Martínez – http://mariomartinez.udem.edu.ni
Mario Sanabria – http://mariozanabria.udem.edu.ni
Marvin Soto – http://marvinsoto.udem.edu.ni
Massiel Torres – http://massieltorres.udem.edu.ni
Mauricio Arauz – http://mauricioarauz.udem.edu.ni
Mauricio Gutiérrez – http://mauriciogutierrez.udem.edu.ni
Mayron Sirias – http://mayronsirias.udem.edu.ni
Mercedes Godoy – http://profmgodoy.udem.edu.ni
Mery Lacayo Jerez – http://merylacayo.udem.edu.ni
Manuel Gómez – http://manuelgomez.udem.edu.ni

N

Nelson Eddy Cortez – http://nelsoncortez.udem.edu.ni
Noel Castillo – http://noelcastillo.udem.edu.ni
Noel Morales Obregón – http://noelmorales.udem.edu.ni
Noel Morales Sol – http://noelsol.udem.edu.ni
Norman Campos – http://normancampos.udem.edu.ni
Nidia Betanco – http://nidiabetanco.udem.edu.ni/

S

Sonia Velásquez – http://profesorasonivel.udem.edu.ni/
Salvador García – http://salvadorgarcia.udem.edu.ni/
Sergina Sandino – http://serginasandino.udem.edu.ni/
Suyen García – http://suyengarcia.udem.edu.ni/
Sandra Martínez – http://sandramartinez.udem.edu.ni/
Santos Pavón – http://santosgermany.udem.edu.ni/
Scarleth Palacios – http://scarlethpalacios.udem.edu.ni/

V

Victor Montenegro – http://victormontenegro.udem.edu.ni
Victoriano Caballero – http://victorianocaballero.udem.edu.ni
Veronica Caldera – http://veronicacaldera.udem.edu.ni
Vanessa Gallo – http://vanessagallo.udem.edu.ni
Vilvia Cornejo Martínez – http://vilviacornejo.udem.edu.ni
Victoria Medina – http://victoriamedina.udem.edu.ni/

W

Walter Luna – http://walterluna.udem.edu.ni
Wilber Tellez – http://wilbertellez.udem.edu.ni

Y

Yalkira Sandoval – http://yalkirasandoval.udem.edu.ni/

Z

Zela López – http://zelalopez.udem.edu.ni